£ $

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

The Sons of the Pioneers - Cool Water

The Sons of the Pioneers - Cool Water
Product Code: The Sons of the Pioneers - Cool Water
Availability: In Stock
Price: $13.99
   - OR -   

Digitally remastered edition of the western classic from this most western of western bands. The Sons Of The Pioneers keep the spirit of the west alive and vibrant. This edition updates the sound of the original 1959 issue from RCA Record's "Living Stereo" series to the delight of fans that have worn down the grooves of their original vinyl record and features the album's original 18 track. Includes 'Tumbling Tumbleweeds', 'Whoopie Ti-Yi-Yo', 'Red River Valley' and more. Sony/BMG.

Track Listings



1. Cool Water
2. Whoopie-Ti-Yi-Yo
3. Wind
4. Cowboy's Dream
5. Last Round-Up
6. Ridin' Home
7. Twilight On The Trail
8. Red River Valley
9. Wagon Wheels
10. Riders In The Sky
11. Blue Prairie
12. Way Out There
13. Empty Saddles
14. Teardrops In My Heart
15. Blue Shadows On The Trail
16. Ridin' Down The Canyon
17. Timber Trail
18. Tumbling Tumbleweeds

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:


Contact Info

&nbspThe Museum of Western Film History
701 S. Main Street
Lone Pine, CA 93545